custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mobile

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Inverness Lakes apartments! At Inverness Lakes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

t
12/04/2021


R
09/14/2021

Mrs. Alyssa was so helpful and very kind. Location is so convenient and the property is gorgeous. It’s the perfect place for a little family. It’s a sanctuary❤️

R
08/17/2021

I’ve been living here for a little over a month. Overall, the staff is pretty great. Work orders are completed quickly and Alyssa was a pleasure to work with while getting leasing information and signing and stuff. The apartment is super nice and spacious. Overall a gorgeous place to live!

j
04/05/2021

This is a pretty awesome place, seems clean and great place to live. I cant wait to move in later in the year. The lady that was helping me; Lauren, she is very knowledgeable and professional, and presents the impression that she is passionate to provide customer service.

B
04/03/2021

Amazing apartments! If you want to rent here make sure you see Larwren! She helps with exactly whatever you're looking for!

J
04/03/2021

Beautiful place! Larwren was super friendly and kind and very helpful with answering all my questions!!

f
04/02/2021

Yo! Lawren was the best she made it easy for my first time renting !. Absolutely recommend! 👏💯

A
04/01/2021

Amazing apartment complex! Lawren has been nothing but helpful and amazing since I have been here! Definitely recommend!

T
03/31/2021

Thank you Larwren, for helping me find a new place to call home. Thank you Alyssa, for answering all my crazy Amazon package questions.

G
03/25/2021

Lauren was and very helpful and made the as smooth as possible ..


Call Us
(251) 607-7878
Address
6700 Cottage Hill Rd.
Mobile, AL 36695
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm